IKA 联系地址


IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland
电话: +49 7633 831-0
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: sales@ika.de
联系我们

联系人

Markus Winter
Area Sales Manager
实验室和分析技术
Scandinavia, Middle East
电话: +49 7633 831-250
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: markus.winter@ika.de
 
Angelo Moscaritolo
Area Sales Manager
实验室和分析技术
France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Benelux, Mahgreb, Central / Southern Africa
电话: +49 7633 831-154
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: angelo.moscaritolo@ika.de
 
Bozidar Nikic
Area Sales Manager
实验室和分析技术
电话: +49 7633 831-215
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: bozidar.nikic@ika.de
 
Jürgen Langer
Area Sales Manager
实验室和分析技术
Germany, Austria, Hungary, Greece, Switzerland, Poland, Czech. Republic, Slovak Republic
电话: +49 7633 831-254
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: juergen.langer@ika.de
 
Björn Weise
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 35 – 36, 40 - 48, 50 – 53, 57 – 59
电话: +49 7633 831 157
传真: +49 7633 831 98
电子邮件: bjoern.weise@ika.de
 
Diemo Klingenberg
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 01-15, 39, 90-93, 95-99
电话: +49 7633 831 116
传真: +49 7633 831 98
电子邮件: diemo.klingenberg@ika.de
 
Patrick Pfirrmann
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 54-56, 66-79, 80-89, 94
电话: +49 7633 831-206
传真: +49 7633 831-98
电子邮件: patrick.pfirrmann@ika.de
 
Navid Ahmad
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 16 – 28
电话: +49 7633 831-307
传真: +49 7633 831-901
电子邮件: navid.ahmad@ika.de
 
Eugen Arndt
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 29 – 34, 37 – 38, 49
电话: +49 7633 831 308
传真: +49 7633 831 901
电子邮件: eugen.arndt@ika.de